Specials Gazette

  • The Dean Street Specials Team welcomes you!

    Art

    Mrs. Kuhn
    Mr. Jones

    akuhn@wcusd200.org
    cjones@wcusd200.org 

     

    PE

    Mrs. Joslyn

    jjoslyn@wcusd200.org

    Library

    Mrs. Hoyt

    mhoyt@wcusd200.org

     

    STEM

    Mrs. Buchanan

    mbuchanan@wcusd200.org

    Music

    Mrs. Sharpe

    csharpe@wcusd200.org

           

    Each month, we will publish the Specials Gazette - featuring news from Art, Library, Music, PE, and STEM. We'll post the most current issue in the section below, and at the bottom of the page, we'll provide links to past issues.  Feel free to reach out to any of us with any questions or concerns.  We're looking forward to a great year! 

March 2019

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Past Issues of Specials Gazette