CMS Girls Basketball

  • Image of stick figure girl playing basketball Girls Basketball is a Winter sport, open to Creekside girls in grades 7 & 8. 

         7th Grade Coach   •   Tom White   twhite@wcusd200.org 

         8th Grade Coach   •  Eric Schleutermann •  eschleutermann@wcusd200.org

Girls Basketball - Notices & Announcements

  • This space will be used to display any notices, announcements and/or items of interest for players and parents.

2020 Girls Basketball Schedule

  • 2020  Creekside Girls Basketball  •  Grades 7 & 8

    (Games may begin before posted starting time)     

    Date

    Opponent

    Time

    Home / Away

    Tuesday, Jan. 21

    vs. Parkland

    4:15 p.m. 

    Home

    Thursday, Jan. 23

    @  Nippersink
    7th at Spring Grove Elementary
    8th at Nippersink Middle School       

    4:15 p.m.

    Away

    Saturday, Jan. 25

    8th Grade Round Robin
    Tournament

    9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. 

    Home

    Tuesday, Jan. 28

    @ McHenry

    4:15 p.m.

    Away

    Thursday, Jan. 30

    @  Johnsburg

    4:15 p.m.  

    Away

    Friday, Jan. 31
    Saturday, Feb. 1

    @ Johnsburg
    7th/8th Tournament

    TBA  

    Away

    Tuesday, Feb. 4

    vs.  Northwood              

    4:15 p.m.  

    Away

    Thursday, Feb. 6

    @ Parkland

    4:15 p.m.  

    Away

    Monday, Feb. 10

    vs. Johnsburg

    4:15 p.m.  

    Home

    Tuesday, Feb. 11

    vs.  Nippersink

    4:15 p.m.

    Home

    Tuesday, Feb. 18

    vs.  McHenry

    4:15 p.m.

    Home

    Thursday, Feb. 20

    @ Northwood (WNHS)

    4:15 p.m.

    Away

    Monday, Feb. 24

    7th Grade Crossover
    vs. North Div.

    4:15 p.m.

    Home

    Monday, Feb. 24

    8th Grade Crossover
    vs. South Div.

    4:15 p.m.

    Away

    Wednesday, Feb. 26
    & Thursdsay, Feb. 27

    CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT

    TBA

    TBA

    Monday, March 2
    & Tuesday, March 3

    7th at Heineman
    8th @ Beardsley

    4:15 a.m.

    Away