CMS Boys Basketball

  • Image of stick figure playing basketball Boys Basketball is a Winter sport, open to Creekside boys in grades 7 & 8.  

         7th Grade Coach  •  Eric Schleutermann •  eschleutermann@wcusd200.org

         8th Grade Coach  •  Tom White  •  twhite@wcusd200.org

Boys Basketball - Notices & Announcements

  • This space will be used to display any notices, announcements and/or items of interest for players and parents.

2019 Boys Basketball Schedule

  • 2019 Creekside Boys Basketball  •  Grades 7 & 8
    (Including Cheerleading & Poms)


    (Games may begin before posted starting time)   

    Date

    Opponent

    Time

    Home /Away

    Wednesday, Oct. 23

    vs. Westfield 7th A/B

    4:15 p.m. 

    Home

    Wednesday, Oct. 23

    @  Westfield 8th A/B       

    4:15 p.m.

    Away

    Saturday, Oct. 26

    8th Grade Jamboree

    4-Team Round Robin

    9:00 a.m.  

    Home

    Monday, Oct. 28

    @ Parkland

    4:15 p.m.

    Away

    Wednesday, Oct. 30

    vs. Nippersink        

    4:15 p.m.  

    Home

    Tuesday, Nov. 5

    vs. McHenry

    4:15 p.m.  

    Home

    Wednesday, Nov. 6

    vs. Johnsburg         

    4:15 p.m.  

    Home

    Tuesday, Nov. 12

    @ Northwood WNHS

    4:15 p.m.  

    Away

    Thursday, Nov. 14

    vs.  Parkland

    4:15 p.m.  

    Home

    Friday, Nov. 15

    Saturday, Nov. 16

    @ Johnsburg
    7th/8th Tournament

    TBA

    Away

    Tuesday, Nov. 19

    @ Nippersink

    4:15 p.m.

    Away

    Wednesday, Nov. 20

    @ Johnsburg

    4:15 p.m.

    Away

    Tuesday, Dec. 3

    @ McHenry

    4:15 p.m.

    Away

    Thursday, Dec. 5

    Vs. Northwood

    4:15 p.m.

    Home

    Monday, Dec. 9

    7th Grade Crossover
    vs. North Div.

    4:15 p.m.

    Away

    Monday, Dec. 9

    8th Grade Crossover
    vs. South Div.

    4:15 a.m.

    Home

    Wednesday, Dec. 11
    Thursday, Dec. 12
    Monday, Dec. 16
    Tuesday, Dec. 17

    CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
    8th Grade at Bernotas

    TBA

    Away

    Wednesday, Dec. 11
    Thursday, Dec. 12
    Monday, Dec. 16
    Tuesday, Dec. 17

    CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
    8th Grade at Beardsley

    TBA

    Away